Dropping cm’s like they’re HOT

Great news today dear followers!  I am totally dropping centimeters like they are HOTTTT. Got my new measurements this morning.  Another 1.5cm from the shoulders, 3.5cm from the bust (implants anyone??), no change for waist, 3cm from the navel, 1cm from the arms, 1cm from the hips, 1.5cm from the upper thigh (my most hated area!) and no change for mid thigh.

Let’s total that shall we?!

SHOULDER: -3cm

CHEST: -5cm

WAIST: -1.5cm

NAVEL: -5cm

ARM: -1cm

HIPS: -2cm

UPPER THIGH: -1.5cm

MID THIGH: same

I’ve also lost more weight since my last post and am now 600g away from my first goal!!  I’m so close I can SMELL it.  I can’t wait till the day comes (hopefully very soon) where I can look down and see a number I have not seen in YEARS.  It really is going to be one of the best days of my life – besides the marriage to my dear husband, of course!

I am on a high right now.  It finally feels like things are falling in to place.  I have to say I owe a lot to my fantastic trainer who has really helped me stay motivated and think outside of the square (www.newoutlookfitness.com.au – are you happy NAT??).

On a totally unrelated note, last night at soccer I got hit in the same poor breasticle not once, but TWICE.  Purple nurple anyone?  Ouch.

Okay!  That’s about all from me today!  Have a great long weekend everyone!

When the pimps in the crib ma…

Leave a Reply

